close menu

LYNX has resumed operating a normal schedule as of May 11. To follow what we are doing to protect you visit the coronavirus information page.   Learn more

hero image

Procurement & Contracts Staff

Maurice Jones

Manager of Procurement
Phone: (407) 254.6057
Fax: (407) 254.6386
majones@golynx.com

Josephe’ (Joey) Pegram

Procurement and Contracts Specialist
Phone: (407) 254.6082
Fax: (407) 254.6403
jpegram@golynx.com

Nathan Adams

Senior Procurement and Contract Specialist
Phone: (407) 254.6226
Fax: (407) 254.6337
nadams@golynx.com

Omar Lopez

Senior Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6212
Fax: (407) 254.6292
olopez@golynx.com

Greg Coach

Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6045
Fax: (407) 254.6292
gcoach@golynx.com

Vacant

Procurement and Contracts Specialist 

Carmen Montiel

Procurement Assistant
Phone: (407) 254.6033
Fax: (407) 254.6292
cmontiel@golynx.com

For general procurement inquiries, please email procurement@golynx.com.

Become a
LYNX Rider

From work to play, we get you there. Where can we take you today?

Buy Your Pass

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies.