Maurice Jones

Manager of Procurement
Phone: (407) 254.6057
Fax: (407) 254.6386
majones@golynx.com

Kim Meeks

Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6218
Fax: (407) 290.1424
kmeeks@golynx.com

Greg Coach

Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6045
Fax: (407) 254.6292
gcoach@golynx.com


 

Josephe’ (Joey) Pegram

Senior Purchasing Agent
Phone: (407) 254.6082
Fax: (407) 254.6403
jpegram@golynx.com

Nathan Adams

Senior Purchasing Agent
Phone: (407) 254.6226
Fax: (407) 254.6337
nadams@golynx.com 

Carmen Montiel

Procurement Assistant
Phone: (407) 254.6033
Fax: (407) 254.6292
cmontiel@golynx.com

For general procurement inquiries, please email procurement@golynx.com.