Home / Corporate Info / Doing Business / Procurement / Procurement & Contracts Staff

Warren Hersh

Interim Manager
Phone: (407) 254.6155
Fax: (407) 254.6337
whersh@golynx.com 

Nancy Rodriguez

Senior Purchasing Agent
Phone: (407) 254.6029
Fax: (407) 290.1424
nrodriguez@golynx.com

Kim Meeks

Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6218
Fax: (407) 290.1424
kmeeks@golynx.com

Vacant

Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6082
Fax: (407) 254.6403
 

Desna Hunte

Manager of Compliance - DBE Officer
Phone: (407) 254.6117
Fax: (407) 254.6379
dhunte@golynx.com

Nathan Adams

Senior Purchasing Agent
Phone: (407) 254.6226
Fax: (407) 254.6337
nadams@golynx.com 

Varun Desai

Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6045
Fax: (407) 254.6307
vdesai@golynx.com

Vacant

Assistant
Phone: (407) 254.6033
Fax: (407) 254.6292
 

For general procurement inquiries, please email procurement@golynx.com.