close menu

In accordance with CDC requirements, masks or face coverings are mandatory on all LYNX buses and facilities.   Learn more

hero image

Procurement & Contracts Staff

Maurice Jones

Manager of Procurement
Phone: (407) 254.6057
Fax: (407) 254.6386
majones@golynx.com

Daniel Santana

Procurement and Contracts Specialist
Phone: (407) 254.6082
Fax: (407)-254-6403
dsantana@golynx.com

Nathan Adams

Senior Procurement and Contract Specialist
Phone: (407) 254.6226
Fax: (407) 254.6337
nadams@golynx.com

Omar Lopez

Senior Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6212
Fax: (407) 254.6292
olopez@golynx.com

Carmen Montiel

Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6033
Fax: (407) 254.6292
cmontiel@golynx.com

Michael C. Hicks

Procurement and Contracts Specialist
Phone: (407) 254.6054
Fax: 407-254-6408
mchicks@golynx.com

Wanda Gonzalez

Procurement Assistant
Phone: (407) 254.6029
Fax: (407) 254.6394
wgonzalez@golynx.com

For general procurement inquiries, please email procurement@golynx.com.

Become a
LYNX Rider

From work to play, we get you there. Where can we take you today?

Buy Your Pass

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies.