The LYNX Board of Directors (BOD) draws one member from each of the three primary counties we serve: Orange, Osceola and Seminole. It also includes a representative from the city of Orlando and Florida Department of Transportation District 5, as well as the LYNX Chief Executive Officer. The Board is scheduled to meet monthly with a combined November/December session setting direction for the agency. A meeting may be canceled should there be no matters needing Board action.

LYNX Board of Directors 

Lee Constantine

Chairman/Seminole County Commissioner

Buddy Dyer

Vice Chairman/Mayor City of Orlando

Mike Shannon 

Secretary/FDOT District 5 Secretary


Viviana Janer

Osceola County Commissioner


Jerry Demings

Orange County Mayor


Next Board Meeting


View Event Calendar

Latest Board Reports of November 2019

View All Board Reports