Home / Plan a Trip / Service Alerts

Service Alerts

#20 MALIBU STREET/PINE HILLS #21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS #36 LAKE RICHMOND
Cure Bowl
-- Select Impact Level --
Cure Bowl.
Sat, December 15 8:00 AM to Sat, December 15 11:59 PM
More Information>

#25 MERCY DRIVE/SHADER ROAD
LYNX Lane Closure
Planned Reroute
Construction.
Mon, December 10 7:00 AM to Wed, December 19 4:00 PM
More Information>

#319 RICHMOND HTS/RICHMOND ESTATES
Gore Street Closure
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to a broken OUC water line.
Starting: Fri, November 16 6:00 PM
More Information>

#37 PINE HILLS/FLORIDA MALL
John Young Flyover Bridge
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction.
Mon, November 12 8:00 PM to Mon, December 17 6:00 AM
More Information>

#11 S. ORANGE AVENUE/ORLANDO INTL. AIRPORT
Link 11 Extension at Sand Lake SunRail Station
Adjusted Service
To accommodate connections from SunRail.
Starting: Mon, October 22 12:00 AM
More Information>

#1 WINTER PARK/ALTAMONTE SPRINGS
Terry Avenue Construction
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction.
Starting: Fri, October 19 12:00 AM
More Information>

#319 RICHMOND HTS/RICHMOND ESTATES
Parramore Avenue and Gore Construction
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction.
Starting: Wed, September 5 12:00 AM
More Information>

#62 LYMMO GRAPEFRUIT
Summerlin Avenue Construction Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction.
Starting: Thu, August 30 11:17 AM
More Information>

#20 MALIBU STREET/PINE HILLS #21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS #36 LAKE RICHMOND
Camping World Stadium Events Detour
Planned Reroute
Camping World Stadium events.
Starting: Thu, August 30 11:03 AM
More Information>

#1 WINTER PARK/ALTAMONTE SPRINGS
Link 1 Detour
Planned Reroute
Starting: Fri, July 27 12:00 AM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE #107 FLORIDA MALL/DOWNTOWN ORLANDO
I-4 Overpass at O.B.T.
Planned Reroute
I-4 overpass construction.
Starting: Wed, July 25 10:00 PM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE
Gore Street and Parramore Avenue Closure
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Construction related to the Gore Street sanitary and water replacement and improvements project.
Starting: Thu, June 21 12:00 AM
More Information>

#56 WEST U.S. 192/MAGIC KINGDOM
Armstrong Avenue Closure
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Construction.
Starting: Tue, May 29 2:00 AM
More Information>

#1 WINTER PARK/ALTAMONTE SPRINGS #436N FERN PARK/APOPKA
Bus Stop Move at SR 436 & Oyster Bay Drive
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to construction.
Starting: Sun, January 7 12:00 AM
More Information>

#20 MALIBU STREET/PINE HILLS #21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS #36 LAKE RICHMOND #40 AMERICANA BLVD./UNIVERSAL ORLANDO
Amway Center Activities Detour
Planned Reroute
Amway Center events.
Starting: Mon, November 20 12:17 PM
More Information>

#21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS #40 AMERICANA BLVD./UNIVERSAL ORLANDO
New Bus Stop in Universal Orlando Employee Lot
New Bus Stop(s)
New bus stop.
Starting: Wed, November 1 12:00 AM
More Information>

#40 AMERICANA BLVD./UNIVERSAL ORLANDO
Division Avenue/Gore Street Construction
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Construction.
Starting: Sat, October 7 12:00 AM
More Information>

#62 LYMMO GRAPEFRUIT
LYMMO Grapefruit Bus Stop Change
Resume Normal Service
Grapefruit bus stop to resume back to normal location.
Starting: Fri, September 1 12:00 AM
More Information>

#36 LAKE RICHMOND
Temporary Bus Stop Closure for Link 36
Bus Stop Relocation
Construction.
Starting: Sun, August 20 12:00 AM
More Information>

#319 RICHMOND HTS/RICHMOND ESTATES
Link 319 - Temporary Bus Stop Move
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to sidewalk construction.
Starting: Thu, May 18 1:00 PM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE
Parramore Avenue Closure
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Construction.
Starting: Thu, May 11 12:00 AM
More Information>

#108 U.S. 441/KISSIMMEE
Bus Stop Relocation on Link 108
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to road construction, Link 108 bus stop will be relocated.
Starting: Mon, March 27 10:44 AM
More Information>

#18 S. ORANGE AVENUE/KISSIMMEE #418 FastLink 418 MEADOW WOODS/LAKE NONA/FLORIDA MALL
Bus Stop Changes for Link 18 and FastLink 418
Bus Stop Change(s)
Due to construction of SunRail Phase II.
Starting: Mon, February 6 9:30 AM
More Information>