Home / Plan a Trip / Service Alerts

Service Alerts

#62 LYMMO GRAPEFRUIT
LYMMO Grapefruit Line Detour
Planned Reroute
Due to road construction
Starting: Mon, September 15 12:00 AM
More Information>

#21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS
Lane closure on Central Boulevard
-- Select Impact Level --
Due to road construction.
Starting: Fri, August 15 12:00 AM
More Information>

#50 DOWNTOWN ORLANDO/MAGIC KINGDOM #300 DOWNTOWN DISNEY DIRECT #304 RIO GRANDE AVENUE/VISTANA RESORT
Bus Stop Relocation
Bus Stop Relocation
Bust stop relocation due to construction.
Starting: Tue, August 12 12:00 AM
More Information>

#20 MALIBU STREET/PINE HILLS
Church Street Streetscape Project
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to the Streetscape project construction.
Starting: Fri, June 13 12:00 AM
More Information>

#10 E. U.S. 192/ST. CLOUD #18 S. ORANGE AVENUE/KISSIMMEE
Valencia College Osceola Campus Detour
Planned Reroute
Due to road construction at Valencia College Osceola Campus.
Starting: Fri, May 23 12:00 AM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE #24 MILLENIA #42 INTL. DRIVE/ORLANDO INTL. AIRPORT
Altamira Drive Construction Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction on Altamira Drive
Starting: Mon, April 28 12:00 AM
More Information>

Construction Detour
Planned Reroute
Due to construction.
Starting: Tue, March 18 12:00 AM
More Information>

Polynesian Resort Bus Stop Relocation
Bus Stop Relocation
Starting: Fri, March 7 12:00 AM
More Information>

Bus Stop Changes on the West End of U.S. 192
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to the road construction project on U.S. Hwy 192.
Starting: Sat, February 8 12:00 AM
More Information>

Central Boulevard Construction Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction on Central Boulevard.
Starting: Tue, January 21 12:00 AM
More Information>

Temporary Bus Stop Removal on I-Drive
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to ongoing construction to widen the roadway on International Drive.
Starting: Fri, January 10 12:00 AM
More Information>

Link 8 Route Detour
Planned Reroute
Temporary Bus Detour to Promote Safety at Outlet Mall.
Starting: Fri, November 22 12:00 AM
More Information>

International Drive Construction Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction on International Drive between Grand National Drive and Municipal Drive.
Starting: Thu, November 21 12:00 AM
More Information>

John Young Parkway Construction
Bus Stop Relocation
John Young Parkway Construction
Starting: Tue, April 9 12:00 AM
More Information>

Link 125 Rollins Street Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Florida Hospital Expansion Project
Starting: Fri, January 18 12:00 AM
More Information>