Home / Plan a Trip / Service Alerts

Service Alerts

#62 LYMMO GRAPEFRUIT
Bus Stop Change for LYMMO Grapefruit Line
Bus Stop Relocation
Bus stop relocation for LYMMO Grapefruit line.
Starting: Wed, July 6 12:00 AM
More Information>

#3 LAKE MARGARET #7 S. ORANGE AVENUE/FLORIDA MALL #11 S. ORANGE AVENUE/ORLANDO INTL. AIRPORT #18 S. ORANGE AVENUE/KISSIMMEE #40 AMERICANA BLVD./UNIVERSAL ORLANDO
Orange Avenue Re-Opening
Resume Normal Service
Orange Avenue Re-Opening.
Starting: Tue, June 21 12:00 AM
More Information>

#20 MALIBU STREET/PINE HILLS
Church Street Closure
Planned Reroute
Church Street between Rio Grand and Tampa Avenue will be closed.
Starting: Wed, June 15 12:00 AM
More Information>

#61 LYMMO LIME
Construction on Terry Avenue
Planned Reroute
Due to construction on Terry Avenue.
Starting: Thu, June 2 12:00 AM
More Information>

#50 DOWNTOWN ORLANDO/MAGIC KINGDOM
Detour at Buena Vista Drive
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction and the busy summer season.
Starting: Tue, May 24 12:00 AM
More Information>

#26 PLEASANT HILL ROAD/POINCIANA
UPDATE: Bus Bay Changes at Kissimmee Intermodal Station
Bus Bay Change
Bay change at LYNX Kissimmee Intermodal Station.
Starting: Mon, May 23 12:00 AM
More Information>

#45 LAKE MARY
Bus Stop Changes for Link 45
Bus Stop Change(s)
Due to customer requests.
Starting: Tue, May 17 12:00 AM
More Information>

#1 WINTER PARK/ALTAMONTE SPRINGS
Bus Stop Relocation on N. Lake Destiny Road
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to the I-4 construction.
Starting: Mon, April 25 12:00 AM
More Information>

#26 PLEASANT HILL ROAD/POINCIANA
Thacker Avenue Construction Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction.
Starting: Thu, March 31 12:00 AM
More Information>

#7 S. ORANGE AVENUE/FLORIDA MALL
Winegard Road Construction Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction on Winegard Road.
Starting: Tue, March 22 12:00 AM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE
Link 8 Bus Stop Relocation
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to construction.
Mon, February 22 12:00 AM to Tue, August 22 12:00 AM
More Information>

#407 FastLink 407 KISSIMMEE/LAKE NONA/VA HOSPITAL/OIA
Construction on East Oak Street
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Mon, February 15 12:00 AM to Fri, February 10 12:00 AM
More Information>

#20 MALIBU STREET/PINE HILLS #21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS #36 LAKE RICHMOND
Citrus Bowl Activities Detour
Planned Reroute
Starting: Mon, February 1 12:00 AM
More Information>

Disney Springs West Side Entrance Construction
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction at Disney Springs.
Starting: Mon, January 4 12:00 AM
More Information>

#3 LAKE MARGARET #7 S. ORANGE AVENUE/FLORIDA MALL #11 S. ORANGE AVENUE/ORLANDO INTL. AIRPORT #13 UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL FLORIDA #15 CURRY FORD ROAD/VALENCIA COLLEGE EAST #18 S. ORANGE AVENUE/KISSIMMEE #313 WINTER PARK #406 FastLink 406 DOWNTOWN ORLANDO/LAKE NONA/VA HOSPITAL
Orange Avenue Weekend Closure
Planned Reroute
Orange Avenue will be closed Friday and Saturday nights.
Starting: Fri, January 1 12:00 AM
More Information>

#443 WINTER PARK/PINE HILLS
Link 443 Bus Stop Change
Bus Stop Change(s)
Bus stop change for Link 443.
Starting: Fri, November 6 12:00 AM
More Information>

Amway Center Events and Magic Games Street Closure
Planned Reroute
Due to construction on Church Street and Parramore Avenue.
Starting: Wed, October 28 12:00 AM
More Information>

Temporary Bus Stop Change
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to sewer construction.
Starting: Mon, October 19 12:00 AM
More Information>

Downtown Disney West Side Entrance Construction
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction work on Buena Vista Drive.
Starting: Wed, September 9 12:00 AM
More Information>

#313 WINTER PARK
Link 313 Construction Update
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to the Artisan 420 Apartment project, there will be limited vehicular traffic on the eastbound Church Street between Lake Avenue and Osceola Ave. Osceola Ave. will remain closed until the end of 2015.
Starting: Mon, August 10 12:00 AM
More Information>

Church Street Road Construction
Planned Reroute
Due to road construction on Church Street.
Starting: Sun, May 3 12:00 AM
More Information>

Universal Parking Garage
Adjusted Service
Starting: Fri, April 24 12:00 AM
More Information>

Bumby Avenue Road Closure
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to road closure on Bumby Avenue.
Starting: Mon, April 20 12:00 AM
More Information>

#50 DOWNTOWN ORLANDO/MAGIC KINGDOM #301 DISNEY SPRINGS DIRECT #302 DISNEY SPRINGS DIRECT #303 DISNEY SPRINGS DIRECT #304 RIO GRANDE AVENUE/VISTANA RESORT #306 DISNEY SPRINGS DIRECT
Construction Detour at Buena Vista Drive
Planned Reroute
Due to Downtown Disney construction project.
Fri, April 10 12:00 AM to Thu, December 1 12:00 AM
More Information>

Church Street/Parramore Construction at Amway Center
-- Select Impact Level --
Due to construction on Church Street and Parramore Avenue.
Starting: Wed, April 8 12:00 AM
More Information>

LYMMO Grapefruit Line Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to road construction on Church Street.
Starting: Fri, March 20 12:00 AM
More Information>

#3 LAKE MARGARET #7 S. ORANGE AVENUE/FLORIDA MALL #13 UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL FLORIDA #15 CURRY FORD ROAD/VALENCIA COLLEGE EAST #18 S. ORANGE AVENUE/KISSIMMEE
Construction on Orange Avenue
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction on Orange Avenue.
Starting: Sat, July 19 12:00 AM
More Information>