Home / Plan a Trip / Service Alerts

Service Alerts

#36 LAKE RICHMOND
Temporary Bus Stop Closure for Link 36
Bus Stop Relocation
Construction.
Starting: Sun, August 20 12:00 AM
More Information>

#48 W. COLONIAL DR./PINE HILLS - 48 #49 W. COLONIAL DR./PINE HILLS - 49
Temporary Bus Stop Closure for Links 48 & 49
Bus Stop Relocation
Construction.
Starting: Fri, August 18 12:00 AM
More Information>

#21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS #40 AMERICANA BLVD./UNIVERSAL ORLANDO
Link 21 & 40 Detour at Universal Employment Center
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Mon, August 14 4:58 PM to Mon, October 16 12:00 AM
More Information>

#303 DISNEY SPRINGS DIRECT
Link 303 Bus Bay Change at Hollywood Studios
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to construction.
Starting: Thu, August 10 4:21 PM
More Information>

#24 MILLENIA
Detour Ending on Link 24
Resume Normal Service
Detour ending on Link 24 at Adrianna Ave. & Oak Ridge Rd.
Starting: Thu, August 10 12:00 AM
More Information>

#62 LYMMO GRAPEFRUIT
New Temporary Bus Stops on LYMMO Grapefruit Line
New Bus Stop(s)
Temporary bus stops on the Grapefruit Line.
Starting: Fri, August 4 3:50 PM
More Information>

#62 LYMMO GRAPEFRUIT
Bus Stop Change at Church St. & Lake Ave.
Bus Stop Change(s)
Bus Stop Change.
Starting: Thu, August 3 6:07 PM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE #105 WEST COLONIAL #106 N. U.S. 441/APOPKA #107 FLORIDA MALL/DOWNTOWN ORLANDO
New Bus Stop Location at Amelia St. & Westmoreland Dr.
Bus Stop Relocation
New Bus Stop at Amelia Street and Westmoreland Drive.
Starting: Wed, August 2 12:00 AM
More Information>

#61 LYMMO LIME
Bus Stop Changes for LYMMO Lime Extension
Bus Stop Change(s)
LYMMO Lime Line Extension.
Starting: Fri, July 28 6:00 PM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE #106 N. U.S. 441/APOPKA #107 FLORIDA MALL/DOWNTOWN ORLANDO
New Bus Stop Location at Amelia Street/Parramore Avenue
Bus Stop Relocation
Bus Stop Relocation.
Starting: Wed, July 19 12:00 AM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE #62 LYMMO GRAPEFRUIT #319 RICHMOND HTS/RICHMOND ESTATES
Gore Street and Parramore Avenue Closure
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Construction related to the Gore Street sanitary and water replacement and improvements project.
Starting: Sun, July 9 9:00 AM
More Information>

#44 HIAWASSEE ROAD/ZELLWOOD
Link 44 - New Bus Stops
New Bus Stop(s)
New Link 44 bus stop.
Starting: Mon, July 3 9:26 AM
More Information>

#434 SR 434 CROSSTOWN
Link 434 - Bus Stop Changes
Bus Stop Change(s)
Bus stop changes.
Starting: Sun, July 2 12:00 AM
More Information>

#48 W. COLONIAL DR./PINE HILLS - 48 #49 W. COLONIAL DR./PINE HILLS - 49
Links 48 and 49 - Temporary Bus Stop Closure
Bus Stop Change(s)
Due to construction for the I-4 Ultimate Project.
Starting: Wed, June 28 12:00 AM
More Information>

#313 WINTER PARK
Link 313 - New Bus Stops
New Bus Stop(s)
Link 313 new bus stops.
Starting: Mon, June 26 10:32 AM
More Information>

#25 MERCY DRIVE/SHADER ROAD #54 OLD WINTER GARDEN ROAD
Links 25 and 54 Bus Stop Relocation
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to customer request.
Starting: Tue, June 20 12:00 AM
More Information>

#51 CONWAY ROAD/ORLANDO INTL. AIRPORT
Link 51 - Bus Stop Relocation
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to customer request.
Starting: Tue, June 20 12:00 AM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE #107 FLORIDA MALL/DOWNTOWN ORLANDO
Links 8 and 108 Bus Stop Relocation
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to customer request.
Starting: Tue, June 20 12:00 AM
More Information>

#434 SR 434 CROSSTOWN
Link 434 - Bus Stop Relocation
Bus Stop Relocation
Bus stop relocation.
Starting: Fri, June 16 12:00 AM
More Information>

#10 E. U.S. 192/ST. CLOUD
Saint Cloud Walmart Bus Stop Closure
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction.
Starting: Wed, June 14 12:00 AM
More Information>

#62 LYMMO GRAPEFRUIT
LYMMO Grapefruit Line - Temporary Bus Stop Move
Bus Stop Relocation
Sidewalk construction.
Starting: Fri, June 9 9:00 AM
More Information>

#37 PINE HILLS/FLORIDA MALL
Links 37 and 57 - Permanent Bus Stop Move
Bus Stop Relocation
Road construction.
Starting: Wed, May 31 10:38 AM
More Information>

#37 PINE HILLS/FLORIDA MALL #57 JOHN YOUNG PARKWAY
Links 37 and 57 Temporary Bus Stop Closure
Bus Stop Change(s)
Road construction.
Starting: Thu, May 25 10:00 AM
More Information>

#319 RICHMOND HTS/RICHMOND ESTATES
Link 319 - Temporary Bus Stop Move
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to sidewalk construction.
Starting: Thu, May 18 1:00 PM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE
Parramore Avenue Closure
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Construction.
Starting: Thu, May 11 12:00 AM
More Information>

#1 WINTER PARK/ALTAMONTE SPRINGS
Permanent Bus Stop Relocation - Link 1
Bus Stop Relocation
Construction.
Starting: Wed, May 10 12:00 PM
More Information>

#21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS #62 LYMMO GRAPEFRUIT
Central Boulevard/Division Avenue/Parramore Avenue Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Utility project.
Starting: Wed, May 10 8:00 AM
More Information>

#61 LYMMO LIME
Central Blvd./Division Ave./Hughey Ave. Construction
Planned Reroute
Construction.
Starting: Mon, May 8 5:00 PM
More Information>

Bus Stop Changes for April 30 Service Adjustments
Bus Stop Change(s)
Due to bus stop changes for Apr. 30 service adjustments.
Starting: Sun, April 30 12:00 AM
More Information>

Bumby Avenue Reopening
Resume Normal Service
Bumby Avenue reopening.
Starting: Mon, April 10 12:00 AM
More Information>

New Bus Stop for Links 37, 44, 48, 301 & 443
New Bus Stop(s)
Park Promenade service returns.
Starting: Sun, April 9 12:00 AM
More Information>

Construction on Central Boulevard
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction.
Starting: Sun, April 2 12:00 AM
More Information>

Bus Stop Relocation on Link 108
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to road construction, Link 108 bus stop will be relocated.
Starting: Mon, March 27 10:44 AM
More Information>

Bus Stop Change for Link 48
Bus Stop Relocation
Link 48 Bus Stop Relocation.
Starting: Thu, March 23 12:00 AM
More Information>

Bus Stop Elimination for Link 125
Bus Stop Removal
Bus Stop Located on Silver Star Rd. at Belco Dr. will be eliminated.
Starting: Thu, March 23 12:00 AM
More Information>

New Bus Stops on Link 306
New Bus Stop(s)
Two new bus stops have been installed on Link 306.
Starting: Wed, March 22 11:40 AM
More Information>

Church Street Building Construction Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to building construction on Church Street.
Starting: Mon, March 20 10:17 AM
More Information>

Bus Stop Change for LYMMO Grapefruit Line and Link 20
Bus Stop Change(s)
Due to the opening of the Orlando City Stadium.
Starting: Tue, March 7 12:00 AM
More Information>

Bus Stop Change for Links 7, 11 and 18
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to building construction.
Starting: Wed, February 22 12:00 AM
More Information>

Bus Stop Changes for Link 18 and FastLink 418
Bus Stop Change(s)
Due to construction of SunRail Phase II.
Starting: Mon, February 6 9:30 AM
More Information>

Orange Avenue Weekend Closure
Planned Reroute
Orange Avenue will be closed Friday and Saturday nights.
Fri, January 6 9:00 PM to Sat, December 30 11:55 PM
More Information>

Link 8 Bus Stop Relocation
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to construction.
Mon, February 22 12:00 AM to Tue, August 22 12:00 AM
More Information>

Universal Parking Garage
Adjusted Service
Starting: Fri, April 24 12:00 AM
More Information>