Home / Plan a Trip / Service Alerts

Service Alerts

#1 WINTER PARK/ALTAMONTE SPRINGS #9 WINTER PARK/ROSEMONT #102 ORANGE AVENUE/SOUTH U.S. 17-92
U.S. Highway 17-92 Construction
Planned Reroute
Due to construction.
Wed, May 4 12:00 AM to Sat, May 7 12:00 AM
More Information>

#111 OIA/SEAWORLD
Construction on Universal Boulevard
Planned Reroute
Due to construction.
Wed, May 4 12:00 AM to Sun, May 22 12:00 AM
More Information>

#1 WINTER PARK/ALTAMONTE SPRINGS
Bus Stop Relocation on N. Lake Destiny Road
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to the I-4 construction.
Starting: Mon, April 25 12:00 AM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE #20 MALIBU STREET/PINE HILLS #21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS #25 MERCY DRIVE/SHADER ROAD #36 LAKE RICHMOND #40 AMERICANA BLVD./UNIVERSAL ORLANDO #50 DOWNTOWN ORLANDO/MAGIC KINGDOM #54 OLD WINTER GARDEN ROAD #105 WEST COLONIAL #106 N. U.S. 441/APOPKA #107 FLORIDA MALL/DOWNTOWN ORLANDO #319 RICHMOND HTS/RICHMOND ESTATES
I-4 Amelia Street Closure
Planned Reroute
Due to the I-4 construction Amelia Street will be closed.
Sun, April 24 12:00 AM to Fri, June 3 12:00 AM
More Information>

#63 LYMMO ORANGE -NORTH QUARTER
LYMMO Orange - North Quarter Temporary Stop Change
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to construction.
Mon, April 11 12:00 AM to Sat, May 21 12:00 AM
More Information>

#21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS #40 AMERICANA BLVD./UNIVERSAL ORLANDO
Universal Grad Bash 2016
Planned Reroute
Due to Universal Orlando's Grad Bash 2016.
Fri, April 8 12:00 AM to Fri, May 20 12:00 AM
More Information>

#26 PLEASANT HILL ROAD/POINCIANA
Thacker Avenue Construction Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction.
Starting: Thu, March 31 12:00 AM
More Information>

#7 S. ORANGE AVENUE/FLORIDA MALL
Winegard Road Construction Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction on Winegard Road.
Starting: Tue, March 22 12:00 AM
More Information>

#8 W. OAK RIDGE ROAD/INT'L DRIVE
Link 8 Bus Stop Relocation
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to construction.
Mon, February 22 12:00 AM to Tue, August 22 12:00 AM
More Information>

#407 FastLink 407 KISSIMMEE/LAKE NONA/VA HOSPITAL/OIA
Construction on East Oak Street
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Mon, February 15 12:00 AM to Fri, February 10 12:00 AM
More Information>

#15 CURRY FORD ROAD/VALENCIA COLLEGE EAST
Link 15 Detour on Colton and Autumnvale Drive
Planned Reroute
Due to heavy traffic around the Chickasaw Elementary School.
Mon, February 1 12:00 AM to Wed, June 8 12:00 AM
More Information>

#20 MALIBU STREET/PINE HILLS #21 UNIVERSAL STUDIOS #36 LAKE RICHMOND
Citrus Bowl Activities Detour
Planned Reroute
Starting: Mon, February 1 12:00 AM
More Information>

Disney Springs West Side Entrance Construction
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction at Disney Springs.
Starting: Mon, January 4 12:00 AM
More Information>

#443 WINTER PARK/PINE HILLS
Link 443 Bus Stop Change
Bus Stop Change(s)
Bus stop change for Link 443.
Starting: Fri, November 6 12:00 AM
More Information>

Amway Center Events and Magic Games Street Closure
Planned Reroute
Due to construction on Church Street and Parramore Avenue.
Starting: Wed, October 28 12:00 AM
More Information>

Temporary Bus Stop Change
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to sewer construction.
Starting: Mon, October 19 12:00 AM
More Information>

Downtown Disney West Side Entrance Construction
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction work on Buena Vista Drive.
Starting: Wed, September 9 12:00 AM
More Information>

#313 WINTER PARK
Link 313 Construction Update
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to the Artisan 420 Apartment project, there will be limited vehicular traffic on the eastbound Church Street between Lake Avenue and Osceola Ave. Osceola Ave. will remain closed until the end of 2015.
Starting: Mon, August 10 12:00 AM
More Information>

Church Street Road Construction
Planned Reroute
Due to road construction on Church Street.
Starting: Sun, May 3 12:00 AM
More Information>

Universal Parking Garage
Adjusted Service
Starting: Fri, April 24 12:00 AM
More Information>

Bumby Avenue Road Closure
Bus Stop Relocation
Due to road closure on Bumby Avenue.
Starting: Mon, April 20 12:00 AM
More Information>

#50 DOWNTOWN ORLANDO/MAGIC KINGDOM #301 DISNEY SPRINGS DIRECT #302 DISNEY SPRINGS DIRECT #303 DISNEY SPRINGS DIRECT #304 RIO GRANDE AVENUE/VISTANA RESORT #306 DISNEY SPRINGS DIRECT
Construction Detour at Buena Vista Drive
Planned Reroute
Due to Downtown Disney construction project.
Fri, April 10 12:00 AM to Thu, December 1 12:00 AM
More Information>

Church Street/Parramore Construction at Amway Center
-- Select Impact Level --
Due to construction on Church Street and Parramore Avenue.
Starting: Wed, April 8 12:00 AM
More Information>

LYMMO Grapefruit Line Detour
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to road construction on Church Street.
Starting: Fri, March 20 12:00 AM
More Information>

#3 LAKE MARGARET #7 S. ORANGE AVENUE/FLORIDA MALL #11 S. ORANGE AVENUE/ORLANDO INTL. AIRPORT #13 UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL FLORIDA #15 CURRY FORD ROAD/VALENCIA COLLEGE EAST #18 S. ORANGE AVENUE/KISSIMMEE
Construction on Orange Avenue
Planned Work w/ Reroute
Due to construction on Orange Avenue.
Starting: Sat, July 19 12:00 AM
More Information>