Procurement & Contracts Staff

Charles Baldwin

Interim Director of Procurement
Phone: 407.254.6097
Fax: 407.254.6337
cbaldwin@golynx.com

Mark Forsyth

Senior Contracts Administrator
Phone: 407.254.6212
Fax: 407.254.6140
mforsyth@golynx.com

Nancy Rodriguez

Senior Contracts Administrator
Phone: 407.254.6029
Fax: 407.290.1424
nrodriguez@golynx.com

Kim Meeks

Buyer
Phone: 407.254.6218
Fax: 407.290.1424
kmeeks@golynx.com

Norma Samuels

Buyer
Phone: 407.254.6045
Fax: 407.254.6140
nsamuels@golynx.com

Sheena Bartley

Buyer
Phone: 407.254.6226
Fax: 407.254.6140
sbartley@golynx.com



©2011 LYNX
Central Florida Regional Transportation Authority
Powered by Solodev Orlando Website Design