Home / Corporate Info / Doing Business / Procurement / Procurement & Contracts Staff

Lou Emma Cromity C.P.M., FMA, RPA

Interim Director of Procurement
Phone: (407) 254.6057
Fax: (407) 254.6386
lcromity@golynx.com

Nancy Rodriguez

Senior Contracts Administrator
Phone: (407) 254.6029
Fax: (407) 290.1424
nrodriguez@golynx.com

Linda Stevens-Olsen

Procurement Assistant
Phone: (407) 254.6033
Fax: (407) 254.6292
lstevens@golynx.com

Desna Hunte

Manager of Compliance - DBE Officer
Phone: (407) 254.6117
Fax: (407) 254.6379
dhunte@golynx.com


Kim Meeks

Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6218
Fax: (407) 290.1424
kmeeks@golynx.com

Nicolette Galvan

Buyer
Phone: (407) 254.6082
Fax: (407) 254.6403
ngalvin@golynx.com

 

For general procurement inquiries, please email procurement@golynx.com.